Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Bob Chapek

Chairman, Disney Parks, Experiences and Consumer Products

Michael Colglazier

President and Managing Director, Asia Pacific

Anthony Connelly

President, New Vacation Operations and Disney Cruise Line

Josh D'Amaro

President, Disneyland Resort

Kareem Daniel

Head of Global Business Operations, Walt Disney Imagineering

Jill Estorino

Executive Vice President, Global Marketing and Sales

Tami Garcia

Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Diversity and Inclusion

George Kalogridis

President, Walt Disney World Resort

Catherine Powell

President, Euro Disney S.A.S.

Jeff Smith

Deputy General Counsel, The Walt Disney Company

Bob Weis

President, Walt Disney Imagineering

Kristin Wingard

Senior Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs